Us en sm Ca fr sm Ca en sm

Team Members

Jacques Vincent

Nordic Division Manager / Directeur division nordique
jvincent@rossignol.com


Jean-Yves Dupuis

Représentant des ventes Montréal & Laurentides
jdupuis@rossignol.com


Jean-Francois Comeau

Représentant des ventes Rive-Sud & Cantons de l'Est
jcomeau@rossignol.com


Martin Ruelland

Représentant des ventes Québec et est du Québec
martin@ruelland.com


Mario Guertin

Ontario Sales & Race representative
mguertin@rossignol.com


Brandon Boyd

Ottawa and Northern Ontario representative
bboyd@rossignol.com


Tom Coffyne

Prairies representative
tcoffyne@rossignol.com


Ian Hunter

Alberta representative
ihunter@rossignol.com


Mike Mclellan

BC representative
mike@mthree.com